https://darmowekrypo.org.pl

(PL) Dołącz do gry w formie kampanii Airdrop Banano (EN) Join the game in the form of the Airdrop Banano campaign

🇵🇱💰👉(PL) Dołącz do gry w formie kampanii Airdrop Banano👈💰
🇬🇧💰👉(EN) The English version is below the Polish text👈💰
🐵 Gra Black Monkey rozpoczyna się 06 maja o godz. 11:00 UTC (13:00 czasu polskiego) i potrwa 28 godzin - do godz 17.00 07 maja 🐵  

Link do gry: 👉 https://blackmonkey.banano.cc/ 👈 
Tutaj ściągnij sobie portfel Kalium do Banano https://banano.cc/#wallets
📔 Instrukcja jak grać: https://blackmonkey.banano.cc/manual-en.html (dostępne różne języki)

Punktacja: 1 punkt = 1 BAN
Konto, które zagrało w którejkolwiek z 3 poprzednich gier, zacznie od ostatniego poziomu, wszystkie inne konta zaczną się od poziomu 1. Wynik zacznie się od 0 dla wszystkich.

Zmiany w rozgrywce:
Więcej kolorów! Te same kapelusze, buty, okulary itp. - ale z nowymi (różnymi) kolorami! Wiosna to czas koloru!
Same małpy też będą miały kolory! Teraz małpa może być kluczem do odpowiedzi. Nie zapomnij sprawdzić małp 🐒
——————————————
🇬🇧💰👉(EN) Join the game in the form of the Airdrop Banano campaign👈💰
🐵 Next Black Monkey game will start on May 06 at 11AM UTC (13:00 Polish Time) and will run for 28 hours - till 03PM UTC (=18:00 MSK, =11AM VET) on May 07 🐵

📌 Game link: 👉 https://blackmonkey.banano.cc/ 👈 (will activate before game start)
📔 Manual: https://blackmonkey.banano.cc/manual-en.html (different languages available)
Download wallet Kalium  Banano https://banano.cc/#wallets

🎯 Scoring: 1 score = 1BAN (no change here)
Account who played any of previous 3 games will start with their last level, all other accounts will start from level 1. Score will start from 0 for everyone.

⚙️ Gameplay changes:
More colors! Same hats, shoes, glasses etc - but with new (different) colors! Spring time is color time!
Monkeys itself will have colors too! Now monkey can be a key to answer. Don't forget to check the monkeys 🐒

AirDrop wygasa dnia